MG ZT-T 260, Starlight Silver, LHD, Germany

Thread: MG ZT-T 260, Starlight Silver, LHD, Germany

Default MG ZT-T 260, Starlight Silver, LHD, Germany

Dear forum community,

I am the proud owner of a MG ZT-T 135, which I have been driving since 6 years now. It is a great car which has run almost 300.000 km. It has never let me down.

I think the time has come to buy a new MG. I have always had the 260 in mind. However, since I had to drive many kilometers this car has never been an option.

A silver MG ZT-T 260 has been online in Germany for several months now: https://www.autoscout24.de/angebote/...utm_term=title
    If I remember correctly, the car has once been offered for about 11.000 ? in 2019, which is less than the aboved-mentioned offer. I can, however, not say if it was listed by the same car dealer.

Is there anyone in this forum who knows this exact car? Is there a reason why the car has not been sold yet?
    The ignorance of some people here in Germany may play a role. In the past, other 260 were sold faster in Germany.

Thank you very much for your information.

All the best
    Philipp

Quote Originally Posted by Philipp View Post
    Dear forum community,

I am the proud owner of a MG ZT-T 135, which I have been driving since 6 years now. It is a great car which has run almost 300.000 km. It has never let me down.

I think the time has come to buy a new MG. I have always had the 260 in mind. However, since I had to drive many kilometers this car has never been an option.

A silver MG ZT-T 260 has been online in Germany for several months now: https://www.autoscout24.de/angebote/...utm_term=title
    If I remember correctly, the car has once been offered for about 11.000 ? in 2019, which is less than the above-mentioned offer. I can, however, not say if it was listed by the same car dealer.

Is there anyone in this forum who knows this exact car? Is there a reason why the car has not been sold yet?